New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of 

The Hundred Per Cent Squad

The Hundred Per Cent Squad

(1990)
A novel by

 
"In the tradition of Dorothy Uhnak's 'The Investigation', Joseph Wambaugh's 'The Choir Boys', and William J. Caunitz's 'One Police Plaza', this work of fiction takes you closer to the razor-edged reality of contemporary on-the-scene police action than any novel has ever done before. The product if more than a year of research by the author, a veteran reporter who accompanied working New York City Police Department detectives, 'The Hundred Percent Squad' breaks open the blood-chilling world of today's criminal underclass."

 
Used availability for E W Count's The Hundred Per Cent Squad


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

July 1990 : USA Hardback
Title: Hundred Percent Squad
Author(s): E W Count
ISBN: 0-446-51471-3 / 978-0-446-51471-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Warner Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

June 1991 : USA Paperback
Title: The Hundred Per Cent Squad
Author(s): E W Count
ISBN: 0-446-36121-6 / 978-0-446-36121-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Warner Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for