New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of Regency Rhapsody

Regency Rhapsody

The Complete Collection
(A book in the Regency Rhapsody series)
An omnibus of novels by

Regency Rhapsody: The Complete Collection box set contains five lighthearted, sweet novellas set in regency-era England, celebrating the timeless power of romance with just a bit of mystery. Filled with knights, scoundrels, feisty heroines, mysterious locales, and plenty of wit for a wonderful evening escape. Written for lovers of the classic regencies of the 60s, 70s, and 80s.


A Winter's Knight
Scandal at Dawn
Watch For Me By Moonlight
A Voice at Midnight
A Dress the Color of Dusk

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

Emma and the Earl
(Bluestocking Brides, book 3)
Samantha Holt

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Regency Rhapsody: The Complete Collection (A Regency Rhapsody Novella)
Author(s): Elizabeth Cole
Publisher: SkySpark Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for