New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Supernaturals Collection No. 2

(A book in the Supernaturals series)
An omnibus of novels by

An Omnibus collection of the first four novellas from The Supernaturals series. This collection includes Darkness Rising The Dawn of Darkness Darkness Awakened The Cloak of Darkness Cover Photos from each novella included as a bonus.

Used availability for Elle Chardou's The Supernaturals Collection No. 2

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2012 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Supernaturals Collection No. 2 (Omnibus Collection)
Author(s): Elle Chardou
ISBN: 1-4791-2934-8 / 978-1-4791-2934-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for