New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Butternut Blobber and the Blue Jade

Butternut Blobber and the Blue Jade

(A book in the Blobber Trilogy series)
A novel by

The evil magicians are busy again. This time the White Unicorn has lost the magical Blue Jade and whoever finds it can become the most powerful magician in the world. So it's time for Joe, Butternut Blobber and Smiley the sausage dog to set off on their quest to find the Blue Jade, accompanied by the Evil Croaker (who, despite his name, is now on the side of good). Their quest leads them on many exciting adventures, to Bottlenose Manor, the Pit of Everlasting Blackness and Dreadful Dirge, eventually to meet the White Unicorn.

Featuring all the favorite characters (both good and evil) found in 'The Mystery of the Green Elephant', plus many more, this exciting sequel brings the series to the epic conclusion it deserves.


Used availability for Frances Cross's Butternut Blobber and the Blue Jade

Paperback Editions

October 2007 : UK Paperback

Title: Butternut Blobber and the Blue Jade (Blobber Trilogy)
Author(s): Frances Cross
ISBN: 1-84167-561-X / 978-1-84167-561-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ransom Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA