New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Destiny Bay Boxed Set vol. 2

Destiny Bay Boxed Set vol. 2

(A book in the Destiny Bay series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Carringtons~three brothers, three lovers
Forever Yours~Destiny Bay Romances 4-6
Escape to sun-drenched beach town Destiny Bay, where sparks fly as three Carringtons and their lovers search for true love and that illusive butterfly, Happily Ever After. Three siblings, Kathy, Rick and Shelley, face heartbreak and search for lasting love in three full length romances.

A swimmer dreaming of redemptive glory and finding it wrapped in a dangerous love - An actress, crushed by rejection, taking on a role that opens up her horizons as well as her heart - A young counselor recruited against her better judgment to help a dashing conman fool the bad guys.

Make Believe Wife
Champion swimmer Jason is Kathy Carrington's childhood crush come to life and he seems to want her this time. Does she dare risk everything she's achieved to reach for love - again?

Promoted to Wife
Terry Yardley has to prove she can do the job as butler. But is falling for Rick Carrington, the hot shot son, part of the job description?

Not the Marrying Kind
Will she risk her heart to catch a thief?
Shelley Carrington watches movie-star handsome Michael Hudson fool and dazzle others with his con-man undercover act-is he doing the same to her heart?
(The Destiny Bay Romances all take place in the same world and are loosely connected--but each story can stand on its own. Each contains love scenes.)


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Helen Conrad's Destiny Bay Boxed Set vol. 2

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Forever Yours - Box Set Books 4-6 (Destiny Bay Romances Forever Yours Boxset Book 2)
Author(s): Helen Conrad, Amy Summers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA