New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of Time To Choose

Time To Choose

(The sixth book in the Destiny Bay - Romance series)
A novel by

***Please note! If you have read The Destiny Bay Romances, Forever Yours books, you've already read the basic stories in the Sweet Editions

Destiny Bay Romances-The Sweet Editions
These are basically the same stories about the lives and loves of the wealthy, powerful Carrington family that are found in Destiny Bay Romances- Forever Yours, but with the conflicts softened a bit, the language cleaned up, and no explicit love scenes. There are still a few adult situations, but they're muted. Consider these the PG versions.

Will she risk her heart to catch a thief?

Shelley Carrington meets movie-star handsome Michael Hudson when she makes a citizen's arrest, catching him in the act of stealing from her cousin's department store. She isn't sure if he's a conman or one of the good guys. It's hard to tell and she doesn't dare to trust her own judgment. She watches him fool and dazzle others-is he doing the same to her? Is that why she can't even trust what her own heart tells her? His kisses transport her, his personality charms her, and his protection entertains her--what will it take to completely win her over?

Book 1-Run, Run, Runaway
Book 2-A Little Blackmail
Book 3-Moving Too Fast
Book 4-A Piece of Heaven in Utah
Book 5-A Cowboy in the Castle
Book 6-Time to Choose


Similar Books by other authors...

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Time To Choose (Destiny Bay Romances~Forever Yours~ Book 6)
Author(s): Helen Conrad
Publisher: Doorknock Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for