New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Now That\'s What I Call Publishing

Now That's What I Call Publishing

An omnibus of novels by

Fahrenheit Press launched in September 2015. This is an anthology of our first 6 books.

It includes the following best-selling titles;

. A Slow Death by James Craig
. The Lobster Boy And The Fat Lady's Daughter by Charles Kriel
. Death Of A Diva by Derek Farrell
. West Of The City by Grant Sutherland
. Disorder by Paddy Magrane
. The Black Rubber Dress by Lauren Henderson

So many of our readers are buying every book we publish that we decided to bring them together here in one volume.

Here's what people are saying about our books

"James Craig will join Peter James and Peter Robinson on my list of "must buys" as soon as a new book hits the shelves - the writing is excellent as is the plot line. More please!"

"Charles Kriel's Lobster Boy is a Coen Brothers movie waiting to happen..."

"Death Of A Diva by Derek Farrell is The Thin Man meets Will & Grace via AbFab - deliciously rude and hilariously funny"

"An engrossing and engaging story told by a master of the genre, Grant Sutherland is a real find, I can't wait to read more."

"With all the essential components of a conspiracy thriller firmly in place, Disorder by Paddy Magrane is an extremely assured debut, which would appeal strongly to fans of Robert Harris or Robert Ludlum."

"Positively effervescent whodunit featuring streetwise sculptor Sam Jones . . . Lauren Henderson storms through her novel with wit and assurance. British crime writing has a new star."


Used availability for James Craig's Now That's What I Call Publishing

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Now That's What I Call Publishing (Volume 1)
Author(s): James Craig, Lauren Henderson, Derek Farrell, Grant Sutherland, Paddy Magrane, Charles Kriel
Publisher: Fahrenheit Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA