New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Jan Coffey Suspense Collection

Jan Coffey Suspense Collection

Trust Me Once / Twice Burned / Fourth Victim
An omnibus of novels by


Three Complete Novels of Romantic Suspense...

Trust Me Once
After burying her father, a lawyer returns home to the wealth and glitter of Newport to find she has been 'murdered'. Her only friend and mentor has been arrested for the crime, and no one can be trusted... not even the police. A chance encounter with a tarnished movie star offers a glimmer of hope, but he too has dangerous secrets. So where, as killers hunt her, can she find someone to trust?

Twice Burned
A woman returns home to a place of scandal and death to save a brother accused of murder. But he knows secrets that the townspeople want buried. She needs an ally, now more than ever. But she cannot fully trust a neighbor she is deeply attracted to. Still, the fuse has been lit, and the bright fires of truth are about to blow a small town wide open in a blaze of deadly retribution.

Fourth Victim
Two decades ago, the mass suicide of the members of a cult shocked the nation. Miraculously, four people - one adult and three children - managed to get away safely. Now, one of those survivors has a child of her own, but the peaceful lakeside inn will give her no protection against the ghosts of the past. As a web tightens around her, it appears that none will escape the tragedy that took so many innocent lives.


Used availability for Jan Coffey's Jan Coffey Suspense Collection

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Jan Coffey Romantic Suspense Collection: Volume 1
Author(s): Jan Coffey
Publisher: MM Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA