New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Tenacious Trents Box Set 2

Tenacious Trents Box Set 2

(A book in the Tenacious Trents series)
An omnibus of novels by


Lady Madeline Trent had grand plans for her future until she learned her family's awful secret. When a fall through an icy lake lands her in the arms of a handsome Scot, her future is more unsure than ever. * Lachlan Grant, the Marquess of Brachton, may hold an English title, but he's a Scot through and through. He's bound and determined to marry a lass just as Scottish as he is, at least until his fate is altered one snowy night.


Mr. Jordan Trent, the spare, was raised to be a rake. Not only did his father encourage his roguish life, but insisted that Jordan do nothing except enjoy the life of women, gambling and fine brandy - the life his father had wanted. It is a life Jordan enjoyed until he realized something, or someone, very important was missing. * Miss Audrey Montgomery had been warned to avoid rakes like Jordan Trent but fell under his spell like so many ladies before her. She should have known better and vows to protect her heart whenever he is near. If only his kisses weren't so delicious it would be so much easier.


Juliette Mirabelle knew one life and it was one as a ballerina. * The moment Drake Finton, Viscount Acker, saw the ballerina take the stage in Milan he knew he must have her. Yet, Juliette would not be his and when she disappeared he returned to his life in London. Now she was here and Drake intended to make her his. * All Juliette wishes to do is dance, but will the secrets of her past destroy her dreams? * Julia's story


Similar books by other authors

Duke Ever After
(Duke's Club, book 5)
Eva Devon

Used availability for Jane Charles's Tenacious Trents Box Set 2

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tenacious Trents Box Set 2: Tenacious Trents Box Set 2 (Tenacious Trents Bundle Series)
Author(s): Jane Charles
Publisher: Night Shift Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA