New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Penny Nichols Omnibus

Penny Nichols Omnibus

Finds a Clue / Mystery of the Lost Key / Black Imp / Knob Hill Mystery
(A book in the Penny Nichols series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Penny Nichols series consists of four titles: 1. Penny Nichols Finds a Clue (1936) 2. Penny Nichols and the Mystery of the Lost Key (1936) 3. Penny Nichols and the Black Imp (1936) 4. Penny Nichols and the Knob Hill Mystery (1939) Penny Nichols is the daughter of Christopher Nichols, an eminent detective. Penny's dad often disregards her ideas, but time and again she is proved right and he has to recognise that she is also a good detective. Penny is often accompanied in her adventures by her best friend, Susan Altman. These books have fabulous plots and are page turners for children of any age. Enjoy!


Used availability for Joan Clark 2's Penny Nichols Omnibus

Hardback Editions

April 2012 : UK Hardback

Title: Penny Nichols Omnibus - Finds a Clue, Mystery of the Lost Key, Black Imp, & Knob Hill Mystery
Author(s): Joan Clark
ISBN: 1-78139-158-0 / 978-1-78139-158-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oxford City Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA