New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Last Judgement

Last Judgement

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
Last Judgement is a rip-roaring conspiracy thriller debut from John Carter.

In a hidden chamber off the coast of Nova Scotia an ancient tablet has been unearthed. Under layers of dirt is a series of symbols that will lead to one of the greatest treasures the world has ever known. For over 650 years it had remained undiscovered.

Angela Derby, the woman behind the discovery, enlists the help of ex-army Captain, Jack Shepherd and together they decipher the runes and begin a journey across the world. But they are not the only ones seeking the treasure and their quest soon becomes a race to stay alive.

Last Judgement is a page-turning adventure thriller from debut novelist John Carter, which will take you on a breathless ride all over the globe to the very heart of an ancient mystery. This is the perfect read for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Charles Brokaw.

John Carter is a historian living in the US. This is his first novel.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Star of Africa
(Ben Hope, book 13)
Scott Mariani
thumb
The Secret Crown
(Payne and Jones, book 6)
Chris Kuzneski
thumb
The Templar Archive
(Lost Treasure of the Templars, book 2)
James Becker

Used availability for John Carter's Last Judgement

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Last Judgement
Author(s): John Carter
ISBN: 1-4059-1511-0 / 978-1-4059-1511-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2014 : UK Paperback

Title: Last Judgement
Author(s): John Carter
ISBN: 1-4059-1512-9 / 978-1-4059-1512-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Michael Joseph
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Last Judgement
Author(s): John Carter
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA