New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

West Palm Parts 1-4

West Palm Parts 1-4

(A book in the West Palm series)
A novel by

Now the entire four-part West Palm series is available in one ebook! This fast-paced psychological thriller captures the quirkiness of South Florida - where trash meets class.

In West Palm Beach on Christmas Eve, a local funeral home director catches a night guard performing a bizarre personal ritual with the corpses. But even after a narrow escape, the psychopathic guard will stop at nothing to find new victims for his compulsive calling. Soon a retired police detective turned private eye named Smoker teams up with a near victim, the beautiful but tough ex - coast guard female ship captain, and together they try to stop the killer in his tracks.

With taut pacing and humor, and in the vein of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, author Joss Cordero creates a relentlessly addictive story that will leave you breathless.

Used availability for Joss Cordero's West Palm Parts 1-4

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: West Palm: Complete Novel: Parts 1-4
Author(s): Joss Cordero
Publisher: Pocket Star
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for