New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

Behind Closed Doors

(2013)
A novel by

 
A chilling psychological thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Nicci French, Sophie Hannah, S. J. Watson and Elizabeth Haynes that will haunt you long after you've finished listening....

In this dark psychological thriller, Olivia Taylor believes she has suffered the worst life can throw at her after the breakup of her marriage. Full of hope, she starts a new life with her nine-year-old daughter, Ellie, only to find the worst is yet to come.

Meeting Michael Crossman is the beginning of an unspeakable nightmare for Olivia, and her world slowly unravels. It is only through the retelling of her story that we piece together what has led her to become a mere shadow of the woman she once was.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Someone Out There
Catherine Hunt

Forget Me Not
Luana Lewis

Because She Loves Me
Mark Edwards

Everything You Told Me
Lucy Dawson
 
Used availability for Kathryn Croft's Behind Closed Doors


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
ISBN: 1-5001-2095-2 / 978-1-5001-2095-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
ISBN: 1-4937-7146-9 / 978-1-4937-7146-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
ISBN: 1-4996-4686-0 / 978-1-4996-4686-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

July 2017 : MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
ISBN: 1-5436-2442-1 / 978-1-5436-2442-7
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

September 2016 : MP3 CD
thumbTitle: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
ISBN: 1-5318-7219-0 / 978-1-5318-7219-9
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   

August 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   

August 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Behind Closed Doors: A gripping psychological thriller
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for