New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

Behind Closed Doors

(2013)
A novel by

 
A chilling psychological thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Nicci French, Sophie Hannah, S.J. Watson and Elizabeth Haynes, that will haunt you long after you've finished reading...

Every decision has a consequence...

Trying to pick up the pieces after the break-up of her marriage, Olivia Taylor begins to rebuild her life with her nine-year-old daughter, Ellie.

But she soon finds out there is far worse to come.

Meeting her new neighbour, Michael Crossman, sets in motion a chain of events with horrifying consequences, and Olivia must fight to hold her life together.

Because sometimes dreams can turn to nightmares.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Someone Out There
Catherine Hunt

S Is for Stranger
Louise Stone

The Twenty-Three
(Promise Falls, book 3)

Linwood Barclay

The Couple Next Door
Shari Lapeña
 
Used availability for Kathryn Croft's Behind Closed Doors


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
ISBN: 1-5001-2095-2 / 978-1-5001-2095-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
ISBN: 1-4937-7146-9 / 978-1-4937-7146-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
ISBN: 1-4996-4686-0 / 978-1-4996-4686-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

August 2016 : USA Audio edition
Title: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   

August 2016 : UK Audio edition
Title: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Behind Closed Doors
Author(s): Kathryn Croft
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for