New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Abby's Cowboy: The Inheritance

(A book in the Texas Two-Step series)
A novel by

Billionaire Harold Hopewell traveled the world, encountering people and letting their stories touch him. In death, he is giving back, leaving an unusual will filled with life-altering bequests to the people he met along the way. Read the Inheritance Series, and let their stories touch you.

Rancher Josh Callahan is astonished when he learns he has inherited the two Corgis he once returned to their owner Harold Hopewell, as well as a truckload of cash - and an interior designer. Designer Abby Palmer is excited about making over Josh's beautiful old farmhouse, whether the stubborn cowboy likes it or not. Between the dogs, the debris and the designer, Josh is in over his head - and his heart.

All of the stories in the Texas Two-Step romantic comedy series are sweet, charming and emotional contemporary romance. Each story stands alone, but all Texas Two-Step novels and novellas feature love stories about members of the Nelson, Murphy or Palmer families - and sometimes, more than one!

Similar Books by other authors...

Take the Long Way Home
(Magic Jukebox, book 6)

Judith Arnold

Where Love Lives
(Wyoming Wildflowers, book 5)

Patricia McLinn

Entrusted To The SEAL
(McRae, book 6)

Teresa Hill

Deadly Legacy: The Inheritance
(Strong Women, Extraordinary Situations, book 7)

Margaret Daley
Used availability for Kathy Carmichael's Abby's Cowboy: The Inheritance

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Abby's Cowboy: The Inheritance: Volume 6 (The Texas Two-Step Series)
Author(s): Kathy Carmichael
ISBN: 1-5194-1976-7 / 978-1-5194-1976-7
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Abby's Cowboy: The Inheritance (The Texas Two-Step Series Book 6)
Author(s): Kathy Carmichael
Publisher: MacGowan Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for