New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Asian Trilogy

The Asian Trilogy

(A book in the Asian Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Asian Trilogy collects, in a single boxed set, all three of Kerry Collison's best-selling novels on Indonesia's political changes from the rise of Suharto to his downfall. Included in this set are the novels Freedom Square (formerly Merdeka Square), The Timor Man, and Jakarta, covering the sweep of events over four decades in this important and tumultuous nation.

Used availability for Kerry B Collison's The Asian Trilogy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 1998 : Australia Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Asian Trilogy : Boxed Set: Freedom Square / Jakarta / the Timor Man
Author(s): Kerry Collison
ISBN: 0-9587448-7-4 / 978-0-9587448-7-4 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Sid Harta Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for