New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Beautiful Death

(The second book in the Jack Hawksworth series)
A novel by

A calculating killer, who "trophies" the faces of his victims, is targeting Londoners. Under enormous pressure from politicians and the public, DCI Jack Hawksworth and his team begin their investigation, which takes them into the murky world of human organ trading. But when the murderer strikes closer to home than Jack could ever have imagined possible, the case becomes a personal crusade - and a race against time. Can the killer be brought to justice before Jack is removed from the operation?

Similar Books by other authors...

Tyrant's Blood
(Valisar Trilogy, book 2)

Fiona McIntosh

Royal Exile
(Valisar Trilogy, book 1)

Fiona McIntosh

The Scrivener's Tale
Fiona McIntosh

The Lavender Keeper
Fiona McIntosh
Used availability for Lauren Crow's Beautiful Death

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Beautiful Death (DCI Jack Hawksworth Book 2)
Author(s): Fiona McIntosh
Publisher: Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for