New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby

(The first book in the Jack Hawksworth series)
A novel by

A schoolteacher is found murdered in an alleyway in a northern English city. Three months later a courier's body turns up in a toilet block in a rough London suburb. Two men with very different lives, but a common death: both bodies have been gruesomely mutilated. Suddenly the entire country is on high alert: Britain has a serial killer!


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Lauren Crow's Bye Bye Baby

Paperback Editions

August 2007 : Australia Paperback

Title: Bye Bye Baby
Author(s): Lauren Crow
ISBN: 0-7322-8445-7 / 978-0-7322-8445-9 (Australia edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bye Bye Baby (DCI Jack Hawksworth Book 1)
Author(s): Fiona McIntosh
Publisher: Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA