New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Innerstar University 4-Story Set

(A book in the American Girl of the Year series)
An omnibus of novels by

In these four books that take place at Innerstar University, girls can imagine that they're scoring a goal, dancing onstage, solving a mystery with friends, or doing a perfect dive. With more than 20 endings per book, readers can enjoy these books again and again. Plus, each book comes with a secret access code to unlock more endings online!

Genre: Young Adult Fiction
Used availability for Laurie Calkhoven's Innerstar University 4-Story Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2011 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Innerstar University 4-Story Set (includes A Winning Goal) (American Girl (Quality))
Author(s): Laurie Calkhoven
ISBN: 1-59369-915-8 / 978-1-59369-915-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: American Girl
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2011 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Innerstar University 4-Story Set (Includes Braving the Lake) (American Girl (Quality))
Author(s): Erin Falligant, Alison Hart, Laurie Calkhoven
ISBN: 1-59369-911-5 / 978-1-59369-911-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: American Girl Publishing Inc
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for