book cover of Innocence and Deceit

Innocence and Deceit

(The second book in the Ever After Fairy Tales series)
A collection of stories by


Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Leah R Cutter's Innocence and Deceit

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Innocence and Deceit: 14 Fairy Tales Retold, Reimagined, and Reinvented (Ever After Fairy Tales Book 2)
Author(s): Jamie Ferguson, Dayle A Dermatis, Diana Benedict, Kristine Grayson, Leah Cutter, Pam McCutcheon, Annie Reed, Todd Fahnestock, Giles Carwyn, Brigid Collins
Publisher: Blackbird Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU