New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Essential Jack Reacher Volume 1

The Essential Jack Reacher Volume 1

(A book in the Jack Reacher Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Seven modern classics featuring the ultimate thriller hero, Jack Reacher - hailed by Stephen King as "the coolest continuing series character now on offer"

Once an elite military cop, Reacher is now a man with no phone, no address, and no ties anywhere. He wanders the land and lives in the moment - a cool-headed righter of wrongs who won't let the bad guys get away with anything. This addictive eBook bundle features seven Reacher adventures, which can be read in any order. But fair warning: Once you start, you won't stop until you've finished them all.

Also includes a preview of the highly anticipated new Jack Reacher thriller, Make Me!

Praise for #1 bestselling author Lee Child and his Reacher series

"Welcome to the relentless world of Jack Reacher and his impressive tendency to be in the wrong place at the right time. . . . Child has created an iconic character that other thriller writers try to emulate but don't come close to matching." - Associated Press

"[Reacher] is the stuff of myth, a great male fantasy. . . . One of this century's most original, tantalizing pop-fiction heroes." - The Washington Post

"Child is a superb craftsman of suspense." - Entertainment Weekly

"Easily the best thriller series going." - NPR

"The truth about Reacher gets better and better." - Janet Maslin, The New York Times

"If you're a thriller fan and you're not reading the Reacher series, you're not a thriller fan." - Chicago Tribune

Genre: Thriller
Used availability for Lee Child's The Essential Jack Reacher Volume 1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Essential Jack Reacher, Volume 1, 7-Book Bundle: Persuader, The Enemy, One Shot, The Hard Way, Bad Luck and Trouble, Nothing to Lose, Gone Tomorrow
Author(s): Lee Child
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for