New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Justice Series Boxed Set Books 1-3

Justice Series Boxed Set Books 1-3

(A book in the Lorne Simpkins: Justice series)
An omnibus of novels by

Buy the first three books of the Justice series in this special edition boxed set.

Cruel Justice.
The headless body of a wealthy widow is discovered decomposing in Chelling Forest. Then a second victim is found. Detective Inspector Lorne Simpkins and her partner, DS Pete Childs are assigned the case.
Before they can discover the identity of the killer they must make a connection
between the two victims.

After a third murder, Lorne receives a grisly surprise. Clearly, a vicious
serial killer is on a rampage...and Lorne has become the killer's fixation.

Lorne can't allow her failing marriage or her new boss--a man with whom she
shares a sensuous secret--keep her from focusing on her job. She must catch the macabre murderer, or risk becoming the next victim.

Impeding Justice.

For eight long years, Detective Inspector Lorne Simpkins has tracked the
vicious criminal known as The Unicorn. But the killer has frustrated MI6
at every turn and remained successful at Impeding Justice.

When Lorne is targeted in a trap that results in the death of her
partner, the tragedy shakes her confidence to the core. Before she
has time to recoup, her teenage daughter is kidnapped. More than Lorne's
professional reputation rests on her bringing The Unicorn to justice.

Final Justice.

A ruthless killer returns--and former DI Lorne Simpkins is forced to revisit her ugly past.

After suffering a breakdown and quitting the force, Lorne Simpkins
finds herself embroiled in an MI6 covert operation to hunt down her old
enemy, a sadistic and merciless criminal whose ambition is to become the
world's richest man.

Lorne tracks the madman through France, attempting to thwart his plans and bring her long-time nemesis to Final Justice.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

The Kate Redman Mysteries Boxset 2
(Kate Redman Mysteries Boxsets, book 2)
Celina Grace
The Kate Redman Mysteries Boxset 3
(Kate Redman Mysteries Boxsets, book 3)
Celina Grace
Blood of the Innocents
(D.I. Tom Mariner, book 2)
Chris Collett

Used availability for M A Comley's Justice Series Boxed Set Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Justice Series Boxed Set. Books 1-3
Author(s): M A Comley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA