Margaret Clark's picture

Margaret Clark

Australia (b.1943)

aka M D Clark, Lee Striker

argaret Clark has written books under the name M.D.Clark, Margaret D Clark and Lee Striker. With over one hundred books about relationships, friendships, and social issues under the guise of humour, Margaret's books have become very popular with young readers. She writes for ages four years to sixteen years. Her first book Pugwall was published in 1987 and subsequently made into a TV series, followed by Pugwall's Summer in 1989.

Genres: Children's Fiction
Series contributed to
Anthologies edited
Non fiction