book cover of Moon & Fangs

Moon & Fangs

(2020)
A Little Red Riding Hood Retelling
(A book in the Once Upon a Fairy Tale Night series)
A novel by

 
 
She’s not the big, bad wolf he expected.

When Keegan Gilroy moved from Texas to Los Angeles to pursue a career in acting, he knew he’d have to find a way to support himself. He didn’t plan to make his side job permanent. Then again, he never expected he’d end up working for a man known only as The Huntsman—or that they’d spend their nights hunting down actual werewolves.

Patrolling late one night, pack enforcer Tala Rawlins sees an opportunity to take down a werewolf hunter, so she leaps at it—literally. She doesn’t expect to end up with a gorgeous, half-trained human who doesn’t know the first thing about wolf shifters. He thinks they’re all monsters, for one thing.

But when a rogue wolf attacks a movie set and slaughters the entire cast and crew, Keegan and Tala must work together to track down the true monster in the City of Angels—and pray that they can ignore the heat building between the two of them long enough to finish the job.

Get Little Red Riding Hood like you’ve never seen it before! Fans of Terry Bolryder, Paige Tyler, Terry Spear, and Maria Vale will love the blend of action-packed urban fantasy and steamy paranormal romance in this fairy tale retelling.

Scroll up and one-click Moon & Fangs now!


Moon & Fangs is a standalone paranormal romance and part of the Once Upon A Fairy Tale Night Series, a collection of multi-author fairy tale romance retellings.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Ash and Stone
(Hidden Secret, book 1)
Rose Alexander

Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Moon & Fangs: A Little Red Riding Hood Retelling
Author(s): Margo Bond Collins, Once Upon a Fairy Tale Night
Publisher: Bathory Gate Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU