book cover of Tiny & Fierce
Added by 2 of our members

Tiny & Fierce

(2020)
(The first book in the Her Alien Crew series)
A novel by

 
 
In a galaxy where humans are considered the least of all races, she’ll build a crew that adores her strength and style.

When Lise Klein took over her family’s deep-space salvage company, she never expected to stumble through a wormhole into a whole other galaxy full of strange alien races ruled by a cruel empress.

She learns she’s not the first human to wind up there—but the others were captured and sold as slaves. She’ll have to fight to survive.

All she wants is to find a way home. But when she takes on a crew of alien conmen, she finds something truly worth fighting for.

Now, to stay alive, they may have to free the entire system. Luckily for all of them, Lise may be little, but she’s tough.

Her Alien Crew is a slow-burn sci fi reverse harem romance featuring a fae prince with a giant ego and a smart mouth, an insectoid Chilchek warrior with a sensitive soul, and a mysterious, brooding fighter with the wings of a dragonfly—plus an illegally enhanced AI ship captained by one tiny human with room enough in her heart for them all.

Fans of Ruby Dixon, Anna Zaires, and Rebecca Royce will love this hot new whychoose sci-fi romance .

Scroll up and one-click Tiny and Fierce now!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Married to the Alien Captain
(Last Warriors of Dilaria, book 1)
Piper Fox
thumb
Alpha & Omega
(Alpha & Omega, book 1)
K Webster
thumb
Angelo 13
(Interstellar Lovers, book 1)
Rosalie Redd
thumb
Taken by the Alien Savage
(Warriors of the Oasis, book 1)
Ivy Sparks

Used availability for Margo Bond Collins's Tiny & Fierce

Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Tiny and Fierce: A Sci Fi Alien Reverse Harem Romance (Her Alien Crew Book 1)
Author(s): Margo Bond Collins, Eli Constant
Publisher: Dangerous Words Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU