New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Pirate Wolf Trilogy

The Pirate Wolf Trilogy

(A book in the Pirate Wolf series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Pirate Wolf trilogy includes complete editions of three novels, Across A Moonlit Sea, The Iron Rose, and The Following Sea. Piratical adventures, battles at sea, three exciting romances with three incredible heroes and heroines. Follow the story of the Dantes, beginning with the patriarch, Simon Dante as he joins Sir Francis Drake in the burning of Cadiz. Then meet his daughter, Juliet Dante, who takes a land-loving aristocrat and teaches him how to reach for the far horizons. Lastly, meet Gabriel Dante, who searches for lost ghost ships and sunken treasures.


Similar books by other authors

Queen of Swords
(Wilderness, book 5)
Sara Donati
Mask of Duplicity
(Jacobite Chronicles, book 1)
Julia Brannan

Used availability for Marsha Canham's The Pirate Wolf Trilogy

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Pirate Wolf Trilogy
Author(s): Marsha Canham
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA