book cover of The Robin Hood Trilogy

The Robin Hood Trilogy

(A book in the Robin Hood series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three stunning Medieval adventures in one book: Through A Dark Mist, In the Shadow of Midnight, and The Last Arrow. The author's award-winning version of how the legend of Robin Hood may have begun, featuring all your favorite characters: Little John, Maid Marienne, Guy de Gisbourne, Friar Tuck, and of course, Robin of the Hood. Book One begins the legend in the misty greenwood, when an outlaw named the Black Wolf kidnaps a young bride...

Multiple Award-Winning USA Today bestselling author

Used availability for Marsha Canham's The Robin Hood Trilogy

Kindle Editions

June 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Robin Hood Trilogy: The Medieval Trilogy
Author(s): Marsha Canham
Publisher: Marsha Canham
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU