New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Scotland Trilogy

The Scotland Trilogy

(A book in the Highland series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three complete bestselling, award-winning novels in one volume, The Pride of Lions and The Blood of Roses tell the stirring romance between the English beauty, Catherine Ashbrooke, and the Highland warrior, Alexander Cameron. Thrown together by fate their destiny takes them from Derby to Lochaber to follow the path of war. The third book in the series, Midnight Honor, is the story of Colonel Anne Moy who appears briefly in The Blood of Roses but was such an intriguing character, she deserved a book of her own. Fiery and strong-willed, Colonel Anne called out the clan while her husband, the Chief of Clan Chattan, served as an officer in the English army.


Similar books by other authors

Queen of Swords
(Wilderness, book 5)
Sara Donati
Lake in the Clouds
(Wilderness, book 3)
Sara Donati
Beauty and the Barbarian
(Highland Force, book 3)
Amy Jarecki

Used availability for Marsha Canham's The Scotland Trilogy

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Scotland Trilogy
Author(s): Marsha Canham
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA