New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Begin Again

Begin Again

Short stories from the heart
A collection of stories by

Begin Again is a collection of emotion-filled short stories that served as a springboard for my later novels, including the much talked about A Family Affair, Book One of the Truth in Lies series. Along with my short stories, I've also shared how the themes from these offerings led to full-length works.

This collection includes: Beauty, Suffocating in Suburbia, Sam & Jack, The Landlord, Oh Christmas Tree, The Death of Mary Alice Olivetti, and Across the River. I've also provided alternate endings for A Family Affair and Pretending Normal.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Mary Campisi's Begin Again

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Begin Again: Short stories from the heart
Author(s): Mary Campisi
Publisher: Mary Campisi
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA