book cover of Bike Week Blues

Bike Week Blues

(The second book in the Daffodils Mystery series)
A novel by

Leigh is building a new, single life at the beach. Ruthie's in town for a spiritual seminar. Flamboyant Penny Sue, hot on the trail of her latest soul mate, buys a Harley and follows him to Bike Week. In true DAFFODILS fashion, no sooner do the sorority sister reunite, then all hell breaks loose. Bullets are flying, a body is found and all clues point to Rich, Penny Sue's new love. Unfortunately, Rich has disappeared into the hubbub of a half million bikers, beer bashes, and cole slaw wrestling. From the Publisher: In the tradition of "The First Wives Club" and Anne George's acclaimed Southern Sisters Mysteries, Mary Clay gives us a hilarious series about sorority sisters who come back together when the last of the trio divorces her two-timing husband.

Similar books by other authors

Bed, Breakfast and Bones
(Ravenwood Cove Mystery, book 1)
Carolyn L Dean

Used availability for Mary Clay's Bike Week Blues

Paperback Editions

February 2004 : USA Paperback

Title: Bike Week Blues (A Daffodils Mystery)
Author(s): Mary Clay
ISBN: 0-9710429-7-7 / 978-0-9710429-7-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: IF Mystery
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2004 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bike Week Blues (A DAFFODILS Mystery Book 2)
Author(s): Mary Clay
Publisher: IF Mystery/Inspirational Fiction
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA