New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Bike Week Blues

Bike Week Blues

(2004)
(The second book in the Daffodils Mystery series)
A novel by

 
Leigh is building a new, single life at the beach. Ruthie's in town for a spiritual seminar. Flamboyant Penny Sue, hot on the trail of her latest soul mate, buys a Harley and follows him to Bike Week. In true DAFFODILS fashion, no sooner do the sorority sister reunite, then all hell breaks loose. Bullets are flying, a body is found and all clues point to Rich, Penny Sue's new love. Unfortunately, Rich has disappeared into the hubbub of a half million bikers, beer bashes, and cole slaw wrestling. From the Publisher: In the tradition of "The First Wives Club" and Anne George's acclaimed Southern Sisters Mysteries, Mary Clay gives us a hilarious series about sorority sisters who come back together when the last of the trio divorces her two-timing husband.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Between a Book and a Hard Place
(Devereaux Dime Store Mystery, book 5)

Denise Swanson

Key to Savannah
(Made in Savannah, book 1)

Hope Callaghan

Road to Savannah
(Made in Savannah, book 2)

Hope Callaghan

Bed, Breakfast and Bones
(Ravenwood Cove Mystery, book 1)

Carolyn L Dean
 
Used availability for Mary Clay's Bike Week Blues


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

February 2004 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Bike Week Blues (A Daffodils Mystery)
Author(s): Mary Clay
ISBN: 0-9710429-7-7 / 978-0-9710429-7-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: IF Mystery
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2004 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Bike Week Blues (A DAFFODILS Mystery Book 2)
Author(s): Mary Clay
Publisher: IF Mystery/Inspirational Fiction
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for