New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Bike Week Blues

Bike Week Blues

(2004)
(The second book in the Daffodils Mystery series)
A novel by

 
Leigh is building a new, single life at the beach. Ruthie's in town for a spiritual seminar. Flamboyant Penny Sue, hot on the trail of her latest soul mate, buys a Harley and follows him to Bike Week. In true DAFFODILS fashion, no sooner do the sorority sister reunite, then all hell breaks loose. Bullets are flying, a body is found and all clues point to Rich, Penny Sue's new love. Unfortunately, Rich has disappeared into the hubbub of a half million bikers, beer bashes, and cole slaw wrestling. From the Publisher: In the tradition of "The First Wives Club" and Anne George's acclaimed Southern Sisters Mysteries, Mary Clay gives us a hilarious series about sorority sisters who come back together when the last of the trio divorces her two-timing husband.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Key to Savannah
(Made in Savannah, book 1)
Hope Callaghan
thumb
The Sweet Taste of Murder
(Angel Lake Mystery, book 1)
CeeCee James
thumb
Road to Savannah
(Made in Savannah, book 2)
Hope Callaghan
thumb
Bed, Breakfast and Bones
(Ravenwood Cove Mystery, book 1)
Carolyn L Dean


Paperback Editions

February 2004 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Bike Week Blues (A Daffodils Mystery)
Author(s): Mary Clay
ISBN: 0-9710429-7-7 / 978-0-9710429-7-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: IF Mystery
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2004 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Bike Week Blues (A DAFFODILS Mystery Book 2)
Author(s): Mary Clay
Publisher: IF Mystery/Inspirational Fiction
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for