book cover of Harlequin Heartwarming August 2015 - Box Set

Harlequin Heartwarming August 2015 - Box Set

An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin Heartwarming brings you four new wholesome reads for one great price, available now! Harlequin Heartwarming celebrates wholesome, heartfelt relationships imbued with the traditional values so important to you: home, family, community and love.

This Harlequin Heartwarming box set includes:

A Harmony Valley Novel
by Melinda Curtis
Dylan O'Brien is known as a miracle worker when it comes to troubled horses, but can he help Kathy Harris? He's not even sure Kathy needs him, yet he can't resist her brother's pleas or the offered paycheck. He only hopes he can keep his promises and not hurt Kathy in the process.

by Roz Denny Fox
Molly McNair grows organic vegetables on her farm in south Texas. Former wildcatter Adam Hollister takes a job with her, although his real intention is to test for oil. They're two people with conflicting goals - and they fall in love. But what happens when Molly learns the truth?

by Syndi Powell
Kelly Sweet's talent as a country singer reminds Sam Etchason of his own once successful music career. Growing closer, can he help her achieve her dream without losing himself to his past sins?

by Shirley Hailstock
On a road trip from Chicago to Los Angeles, McKenna Wellington is hampered by the man she feels contributed to her husband's death. But she finds it harder to deny her attraction to Parker Fordum as the miles roll by...

Look for four new tender stories every month from Harlequin Heartwarming!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Melinda Curtis's Harlequin Heartwarming August 2015 - Box Set

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Heartwarming August 2015 - Box Set: An Anthology
Author(s): Melinda Curtis, Roz Denny Fox, Syndi Powell, Shirley Hailstock
Publisher: Harlequin Heartwarming
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA