New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Season of Change

Season of Change

(The third book in the Harmony Valley series)
A novel by

"Reading Slade and Christine's story reminded me of why I enjoy romance. SEASON OF CHANGE (book 3) has found a place on my keeper shelf!" Brenda Novak>

Harmony Valley...not so harmonious after all!
Christine Alexander needs to prove herself as a top-notch winemaker, and in Harmony Valley she's got a chance to build something legitimate, quality and lasting. What she doesn't need is part-owner Slade Jennings poking his nose in her cabernet.
Brooding, buttoned-up Slade Jennings won't be making things easy for his new hire. Someone
has to worry about the bottom line. Forced into an uneasy partnership, the pair faces two challenges: create a spectacular award-winning vintage within months...and figure out if their tenuous friendship can grow into something deeper and lasting.

Genre: Romance    Get it on Google Play

"Slade and Christine's story reminds me why I enjoy romance." - Brenda Novak

Similar Books by other authors...

Christmas Babies
(Holiday Babies, book 1)
Mona Risk

Used availability for Melinda Curtis's Season of Change

Paperback Editions

June 2014 : UK Paperback

Title: Season of Change (A Harmony Valley Novel, Book 3) (Mills & Boon Heartwarming)
Author(s): Melinda Curtis
ISBN: 0-263-24500-4 / 978-0-263-24500-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Season of Change (Mills & Boon Heartwarming) (A Harmony Valley Novel, Book 3)
Author(s): Melinda Curtis
Publisher: Mills & Boon Heartwarming
Availability: Amazon UK   

May 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Season of Change (A Harmony Valley Novel)
Author(s): Melinda Curtis
Publisher: Harlequin Heartwarming
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA