New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Land\'s End Trilogy

Land's End Trilogy

(A book in the Land's End series)
An omnibus of novels by

***Somewhere in this book is a hidden "Easter Egg," a bold text link to 3 FREE Qwickie novellas by 3 bestselling authors. This is a time limited offer, so happy reading and hunting!

* 132 reviews for the 3 books; 4.6 star average
* Top 100 overall Best Seller &
* Top 100 Movers & Shakers
* Top 100 Hot New Releases
* #1 in Time Travel Romance, and Fantasy, Futuristic & Ghost Romance

"OUTLANDER meets SEX AND THE CITY." - E. B. Mulligan, Amazon Vine Voice Reviewer

With an individual list price of almost $13.00, Melodie Campbell's LAND'S END TRILOGY is a value-packed bundle that will magically transport you to a "hilarious" and "sexy" alternate world where the men are lusty and Rowena's dresses are optional.

In ROWENA THROUGH THE WALL, a mysterious portal in a classroom wall sends college instructor Rowena Revel to an alternate world where she is kidnapped - not once, but twice - and the stakes get higher as the men get hotter.

In ROWENA AND THE DARK LORD, Rowena is abducted from Arizona and taken back to medieval Land's End where she is torn between the man she loves and the mage who fires her desire.

In ROWENA AND THE VIKING WARLORD, Rowena attempts to cast a spell to help her loved ones in peril - but it backfires, as does spell after spell in the sidesplitting, bodice-ripping conclusion to Rowena's adventures in Land's End.


Used availability for Melodie Campbell's Land's End Trilogy

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Land's End Trilogy
Author(s): Melodie Campbell
Publisher: Imajin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA