New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

This is the End 3

The Post-Apocalyptic Box Set
A collection of stories by


Do you love post-apocalyptic stories? This is the End 3 will keep you reading for days. Get this collection now. It includes 8 titles from 10 of today's best-selling writers of dark fantasy.

*This anthology contains scenes of graphic violence that are intended for adults and may be offensive to sensitive readers. Some titles in the anthology are the first book in a series, and others are standalone novels.

This is the End includes:

~Arisen, Book One - Fortress Britain by Glynn James and Michael Stephen Fuchs
~Dead Highways: Origins (Book 1) by Richard Brown
~Chris Wakes Up by David W. Wright and Sean Platt
~Artificial Evil (The Techxorcist Book 1) by Colin F. Barnes
~After: The Shock (AFTER post-apocalyptic series, Book 1) by Scott Nicholson
~Man's Ruin - A Dark Fantasy Novella (The Seventh Seal Sequel #1) by J. Thorn
~Rising Fears by Michaelbrent Collings
~Voodoo Plague by Dirk Patton

Any fan of "28 Days", "I Am Legend", or "The Walking Dead" will love This is the End 3!

Similar Books by other authors...

Primal Shift: Volume 1
(Primal Shift, book 1)

Griffin Hayes

Epic Apocalypse
Shawn Chesser, James N Cook, Joe McKinney, Armand Rosamilia, Heath Stallcup and Mark Tufo

Dead Bones - Six Pack
Ian Woodhead

Apocalyptic Fears II
Reaper Press
Used availability for Michaelbrent Collings's This is the End 3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: This is the End 3: The Post-Apocalyptic Box Set (8 Book Collection)
Author(s): J Thorn, Colin F Barnes, Richard Brown, Michaelbrent Collings, Glynn James, Michael Stephen Fuchs, Scott Nicholson, Dirk Patton, David W Wright, Sean Platt
Publisher: Thorn Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for