book cover of Traitor son cycle series: Books 1-4

Traitor son cycle series: Books 1-4

(A book in the Traitor Son Cycle series)
An omnibus of novels by

Traitor son cycle series miles cameron 4 books collection set. Description:- The Red Knight: Twenty eight florins a month is nowhere near enough when a wyvern's jaws snap shut on your helmet in the hot stink of battle, and the beast starts to rip the head from your shoulders. But if standing and fighting is hard, leading a company of men. The Fell Sword: When the Emperor is taken hostage, the Red Knight and his men find their services in high demand - and themselves surrounded by enemies. The country is in revolt, the capital city is besieged and any victory will be hard won. But The Red Knight has a plan. The Dread Wyrm: The Red Knight has stood against soldiers, against armies and against the might of an empire without flinching. He's fought on real and on magical battlefields alike, and now he's facing one of the greatest challenges yet. A Plague of Swords: The Red Knight withstood the full might of his enemy, and won the day. In a victory which will be remembered through the ages, he brought disparate factions together and turned them into allies against a more powerful foe than they had ever seen.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

A Time of Blood
(Blood & Bone, book 2)
John Gwynne
The Waking Fire
(Draconis Memoria, book 1)
Anthony Ryan
The Legion of Flame
(Draconis Memoria, book 2)
Anthony Ryan
The Fifth Season
(Broken Earth, book 1)
N K Jemisin

Used availability for Miles Cameron's Traitor son cycle series: Books 1-4

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Traitor son cycle series miles cameron 4 books collection set
Author(s): Miles Cameron
ISBN: 9123704187 / 978-9123704187
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA