New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Lost Innocent Book 2

(The second book in the Knights of St. George series)
A Novella by

FBI Agent Eden Rein works with the local police in St. George, Utah, to help find a missing baby, the daughter of a murdered teen found in a local cheap hotel. The family won't talk or help, and she finds herself fighting for dominance with Detective Britt Olsen, the "dragonslayer" of St. George, as he is nicknamed by local law enforcement. But does she really want to win, or would she rather be his partner?

Used availability for Natalie R Collins's Lost Innocent Book 2

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Lost Innocent Book 2 (Knights of St. George)
Author(s): Natalie R Collins
Publisher: Sisterhood Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for