New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Lost Innocent Book 4

Lost Innocent Book 4

(The fourth book in the Knights of St. George series)
A Novella by

FBI Agent Eden Rein works with the local police in St. George, Utah, to help find a missing baby, the daughter of a murdered teen found in a local cheap hotel. The family won't talk or help, and she finds herself fighting for dominance with Detective Britt Olsen, the "dragonslayer" of St. George, as he is nicknamed by local law enforcement. But does she really want to win, or would she rather be his partner?

Part 4 of a serial.


Used availability for Natalie R Collins's Lost Innocent Book 4

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Lost Innocent Book 4
Author(s): Natalie R Collins
Publisher: Sisterhood Publications, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA