New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Masked & Wiped Book Bundle

Masked & Wiped Book Bundle

(A book in the Citizen Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Citizen Saga is a totalitarian dystopia set in a mildly futuristic world, with hints of cyberpunk, romantic suspense and heart palpitating adventure.

Freedom has a price tag...

This book bundle includes the last two novels in the The Citizen Saga series as follows:

Masked: Gaining their freedom has not been easy, but former rebels Lena Carr & Trent Masters hadn't realised the price they'd have to pay to keep it. A new caste emerges in Free Wanmi, raising questions and accompanied by deathly challenges. Pitted against a threat from within, it soon becomes obvious that danger is all around them. Even from outside their once isolated island.

Wiped: Fighting for their freedom had always been costly. But fighting for the freedom of their Wiped might be more than former rebels Lena Carr & Trent Masters can pay. Allies and enemies surround them, but they no longer have the safe harbour that is Wanmi. Instead, the former rebels must fight for their lives in a foreign environment. Which proves to be deadly.

Used availability for Nicola Claire's Masked & Wiped Book Bundle

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Masked & Wiped Book Bundle (Citizen Saga, Books 4-5): A Dystopian Romantic Suspense Series
Author(s): Nicola Claire
Availability: Amazon   

Search for