book cover of Ender saga series Books 1-5
Added by 1 of our members

Ender saga series Books 1-5

(A book in the Ender Wiggin Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ender saga series orson scott card 5 books collection set. Description : Ender's Game: An alien threat is on the horizon, ready to strike. And if humanity is to be defended, the government must create the greatest military commander in history.The brilliant young Ender Wiggin is their last hope. Speaker For The Dead: Ender Wiggin was once considered a great military leader, a saviour for mankind. But now history judges his destruction of an alien race as monstrous rather than heroic. Xenocide: TOGETHER THEY STAND - BUT CAN THEY PREVENT AN ATROCITY? Ender and Valentine Wiggin: brother and sister whose lives have shaped history. Children Of The Mind: The Starways Congress has gathered a fleet to destroy the planet Lusitania. Once again the human race has grown fearful.Jane, the evolved computer intelligence, can save the world' three sentient races. Ender In Exile At the close of ENDER'S GAME, Andrew Wiggin - called Ender by everyone - knows that he cannot live on Earth.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Orson Scott Card's Ender saga series Books 1-5

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Ender saga series orson scott card 5 books collection set
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
ISBN: 9123693029 / 978-9123693023
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon UK