book cover of The Pinkerton Matchmaker Series: 3 Book Set

The Pinkerton Matchmaker Series: 3 Book Set

(A book in the Pinkerton Matchmaker series)
An omnibus of novels by

For a limited time, read three of The Pinkerton Matchmaker Series at once!
This set includes:
An Agent for Opal
An Agent for Josie
An Agent for Clenna
Lady Pinkerton detectives, their rough and ready agents, and a whole lot of excitement and romance! The Pinkerton Matchmaker series tells the stories of the women determined to bring criminals to justice, and the agents who win their hearts. Each book is a standalone story and they can be read in any order.

An Agent for Opal:
One girl's dream to become a Pinkerton agent collides with a male agent's belief of what a Pinkerton should be. Can they get past their differences in order to solve the arson case before the theater goes up in flames?

An Agent for Josie:
When a lady doctor finds herself stranded without prospects, becoming a Pinkerton agent might be just the solution. But her agent partner is a bear of a man who doesn't believe a woman can handle the job without protection. Can the two of them work together to stop an uprising at Fort Verde?

An Agent for Clenna
One woman's dream of becoming a Pinkerton is smashed to bits when she finds out she has to marry her partner. The cowboy Pinkerton agent assigned to her knows how to gentle horses, but can he gentle her Irish spirit long enough to figure out who is robbing the railroad in Missouri?

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

An Agent for Victoria
(Pinkerton Matchmaker, book 6)
Kate Marie Clark
An Agent for Elizabeth
(Pinkerton Matchmaker, book 7)
Julia Ridgmont

Used availability for P Creeden's The Pinkerton Matchmaker Series: 3 Book Set

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Pinkerton Matchmaker Series: 3 Book Set by P. Creeden
Author(s): P Creeden
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU