New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Saturday Pony

The Saturday Pony

A Picture Book by

Providing a balanced approach to the teaching of reading skills and strategies, this series consists of a range of materials in each of eight stages, numbered 0 to 7, and provides coverage of the National Curriculum and Scottish 5-14 Guidelines. This is one of five sets of core books for Stage 4, at which the themes reflect and extend the developing interests and experiences of Y3/P4 children. Reading strategies introduced in the earlier stages are consolidated and developed, and the genres include stories, poetry, anthologies, information books and drama scripts.


Used availability for Patricia Cleveland-Peck's The Saturday Pony

Paperback Editions

October 1995 : UK Paperback

Title: Pathways to Literacy (Year 4/Stage 5) - Saturday Pony: Set E Reader (Collins Pathways)
Author(s): Patricia Cleveland-Peck
ISBN: 0-00-301251-4 / 978-0-00-301251-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Collins Educational
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK