New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Complete Series Volume 2

(A book in the Secret Agent X series)
An omnibus of novels by

For 41 issues from 1934 to 1939, SECRET AGENT "X" battled the forces of evil in the pages of his own pulp magazine. Now, for the first time... the complete pulp series is being reprinted in nine deluxe omnibus editions! The text has been reset and all the original interior illustrations have been remastered. This volume contains the next four stories, by Paul Chadwick and Emile C. Tepperman: "City of the Living Dead," "Hand of Horror," "Octopus of Crime" and "The Hooded Hordes." This is THE Secret Agent "X" reprint series to own!

Used availability for Paul Chadwick's The Complete Series Volume 2

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2008 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Secret Agent X: The Complete Series, Vol. 2
Author(s): Paul Chadwick, Emille C Tepperman
ISBN: 1-4404-6775-7 / 978-1-4404-6775-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Secret Agent "X" - The Complete Series Volume 2
Author(s): Paul Chadwick, Emile C Tepperman
Publisher: Altus Press
Availability: Amazon   

Search for