New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

At War with the Empire Volume 1

(A book in the Star Wars Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Collects Star Wars: Empire (2002) #1-6, 10-11, 13-14, 19-22, 24-25, 31. Collected here are stories of the early days of the Rebel Alliance and the beginnings of its war with the Empire - tales of the Star Wars galaxy set before, during, and after the events in Star Wars: A New Hope! In this volume: Darth Vader and Emperor Palpatine are targeted for assassination by rogue Imperial officers; Princess Leia gets her first taste of war and the sacrifices the coming rebellion will require; Vader, after surviving the destruction of the Death Star, must fight to become the leader of a pack of savage beasts; and many other stories!

Used availability for Paul Chadwick's At War with the Empire Volume 1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2011 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Star Wars Omnibus: At War with the Empire v. 1
Author(s): Paul Chadwick
ISBN: 0-85768-459-0 / 978-0-85768-459-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Star Wars Omnibus: At War With The Empire Vol. 1 (Star Wars: The Rebellion)
Author(s): Scott Allie, Randy Stradley, Paul Chadwick, Jeremy Barlow, Paul Alden, Ron Marz, Welles Hartley
Publisher: Marvel
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for