New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Complete Series Volume 1

(A book in the Secret Agent X series)
An omnibus of novels by

For 41 issues from 1934 to 1939, Secret Agent "X" battled the forces of evil in the pages of his own pulp magazine. Now, for the first time... the complete pulp series is being reprinted in nine deluxe omnibus editions! The text has been reset and all the original interior illustrations have been remastered. This first volume contains the first four stories, all by Paul Chadwick: "The Torture Trust," "The Spectral Strangler," "The Death-Torch Terror" and "Ambassador of Doom." And it includes an all-new introduction by pulp historian Tom Johnson. This is the Secret Agent "X" reprint series to own!

Similar Books by other authors...

The Desert Demons
(All-New Wild Adventures of Doc Savage, book 1)

Kenneth Robeson

The 10th Science Fiction Megapack
(Science Fiction Megapack, book 10)

Wildside Press

The 11th Science Fiction Megapack
(Science Fiction Megapack, book 11)

Wildside Press
Used availability for Paul Chadwick's The Complete Series Volume 1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2008 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Secret Agent X: The Complete Series, Vol. 1
Author(s): Paul Chadwick
ISBN: 1-4382-5269-2 / 978-1-4382-5269-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Secret Agent "X" - The Complete Series Volume 1
Author(s): Paul Chadwick
Publisher: Altus Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for