New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Complete Series Volume 3

The Complete Series Volume 3

(A book in the Secret Agent X series)
An omnibus of novels by

For 41 issues from 1934 to 1939, SECRET AGENT "X" battled the forces of evil in the pages of his own pulp magazine. Now, for the first time... the complete pulp series is being reprinted in nine deluxe omnibus editions! The text has been reset and all the original interior illustrations have been remastered. This volume contains the next four stories, by Emile C. Tepperman and Paul Chadwick: "Servants of the Skull," "The Murder Monster," "The Sinister Scourge" and "Curse of the Waiting Death." This is THE Secret Agent "X" reprint series to own!

Similar Books by other authors...

The Mark of Zorro

Johnston McCulley

The Sinister Shadow
(Doc Savage)

Lester Dent, Will Murray and Kenneth Robeson

The Secret of Satan's Spine
(All-New Wild Adventures of Doc Savage, book 15)

Kenneth Robeson
Used availability for Paul Chadwick's The Complete Series Volume 3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2009 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Secret Agent X: The Complete Series, Vol. 3
Author(s): Emile C Tepperman, Paul Chadwick
ISBN: 1-4486-5015-1 / 978-1-4486-5015-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for