New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

A Time of Night and Fog

A Time of Night and Fog

(The fifth book in the Hannah Vogel series)
A novel by

A bundle of the four books in the award-winning Hannah Vogel mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Cantrell, which stars a female journalist solving crimes amid the darkening politics of 1930s Berlin (A Trace of Smoke, A Night of Long Knives, A Game of Lies, A City of Broken Glass)

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Historical Mystery
Used availability for Rebecca Cantrell's A Time of Night and Fog

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA Kindle edition
Title: A Time of Night and Fog (Hannah Vogel)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   

Search for