New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Rome Prophecy

(2014)
A novel by

 
A woman has been arrested in the streets of Rome. She's young. She's beautiful. She's covered in blood. And she claims to be an ancient prophet in search of a mystical amulet hidden within the city.

Ex-priest Tom Shaman teams up with a headstrong policewoman to unravel the mystery. But within Rome's churches and corridors of power, stealthly enemies are conspiring against them. And soon, the woman's deadly visions begin to come true. Tightly plotted and relentlessly suspenseful, The Rome Prophecy, is a satisfying, electrifying thriller, perfect for fans of James Rollins and Dan Brown.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Martyr's Curse
(Ben Hope, book 11)

Scott Mariani

The Seventh Plague
(Sigma Force, book 12)

James Rollins

The Third Secret
Steve Berry

The Lincoln Myth
(Cotton Malone, book 9)

Steve Berry
 
Used availability for Sam Christer's The Rome Prophecy


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

January 2014 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Rome Prophecy: A Thriller
Author(s): Sam Christer
ISBN: 1-4683-0109-8 / 978-1-4683-0109-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: The Overlook Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Rome Prophecy: A Thriller
Author(s): Sam Christer
ISBN: 1-4683-0948-X / 978-1-4683-0948-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Overlook Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Rome Prophecy: A Thriller
Author(s): Sam Christer
Publisher: The Overlook Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for