New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Blogger Bundle Volume VI

Blogger Bundle Volume VI

An omnibus of novels by

Blogger Bundle Volume VI: "Smart Bitch" Sarah by Kathleen O'Reilly,Sara Craven,Bronwyn Jameson,Kathleen O'Reilly,Maya Banks released on Feb 1, 2010 is available now for purchase.

Used availability for Sara Craven's Blogger Bundle Volume VI

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2010 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Blogger Bundle Volume VI: "Smart Bitch" Sarah: Sex, Straight Up / Ruthless Awakening / Magnate's Make-Believe Mistress / Hot Under Pressure / The Tycoon's Rebel Bride
Author(s): Kathleen O'Reilly, Sara Craven, Bronwyn Jameson, Maya Banks
Publisher: Harlequin Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for