New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Red Eye Series 4 Books Collection Set

Red Eye Series 4 Books Collection Set

Flesh and Blood / Sleepless / Bad Bones / Frozen Charlotte
(A book in the Red Eye series)
An omnibus of novels by


Genre: Young Adult Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

Pretty Little Liars
(Pretty Little Liars, book 1)
Sara Shepard

Used availability for Simon Cheshire's Red Eye Series 4 Books Collection Set

Paperback Editions

2017 : UK Paperback

Title: Red Eye Series 5 Books Collection Set ( Dark Room, Flesh and Blood, Sleepless, Frozen Charlotte, The Hunting)
Author(s): Simon Cheshire, Alex Bell Lou Morgan, Graham Marks
ISBN: 1-84715-695-9 / 978-1-84715-695-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA