book cover of Cemetery Dance Select

Cemetery Dance Select

A collection of stories by

The Cemetery Dance Select series invites some of our favorite authors to spotlight a sampling of their own short fiction: award-winners, stories they consider their best or that had the most impact on their career—or neglected favorites they feel deserve a second look.

Long-time fans will enjoy revisiting some classic tales. New readers will find this series a handy introduction to each author’s best work.

Each Cemetery Dance Select mini-collection includes an exclusive Afterword where the author explains the reasoning behind each selection, and provides insights into the writing of each story.

The stories Simon Clark has chosen for this collection are:

Children of the Vortex
They Will Not Rest
Frankenstein, Victor
Happy Ending

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Simon Clark's Cemetery Dance Select

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cemetery Dance Select: Simon Clark
Author(s): Simon Clark
Publisher: Cemetery Dance Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU