New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>


(The fourth book in the Sweet Scottish Brides series)
A novel by

"Elizabet" is the SWEET/CLEAN edition of "Lion Heart" by Tanya Anne Crosby -- revised by a New York Times bestselling author and her daughter

The illegitimate daughter of a penniless English baron, Elizabet is determined to win her freedom at all costs... until treachery thrusts her into the arms of a proud Scotsman.

Bound to protect her, despite that holding her could mean the death of a fragile peace between the clans, Broc of the McKinnons, soon realizes that the fiery vixen he holds captive could pose an even greater risk to his heart.

For readers who prefer romance without strong language or sex. This is a clean read book.


Book Four of Tanya Anne and Alaina Christine Crosby's Sweet Scottish Brides series

A full-length novel

PG-rated: Kisses only, no love scenes!

Humorous historical romance

While Elizabet can be read as a stand-alone novel, many readers enjoy reading it as part of a series. The following titles are also available now.





Genre: Historical Romance
Similar Books by other authors...

The Laird's English Bride
(Chase Brides, book 3)

Devon Royal and Lauren Royal

The Bowie Bride
(Mackintoshes and McLarens, book 2)

Suzan Tisdale

The Vexing
(Age of Faith, book 6)

Tamara Leigh

Lady Betrayed
Tamara Leigh
Used availability for Tanya Anne Crosby's Elizabet

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Elizabet: A Sweet Scottish Medieval Romance (Sweet Scottish Brides Book 4)
Author(s): Tanya Anne Crosby, Alaina Christine Crosby
Publisher: Oliver-Heber Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for